Our Team

 

 

 

Pearlman

Jonathan Pearlman
Vice President / Director of Operations & HACCP Coordinator

jonathan@congressionalseafood.com
Bio

 

Tim Sughrue
Vice President
tim@congressionalseafood.com
Bio

 

Dave Simpson
Vice President Sales & Purchasing
dave@congressionalseafood.com
Bio

 

Dante Winchester
Vice President of Sales
dante@congressionalseafood.com
Bio

 

 

Rich Nowosielski
Operations Manager / Purchasing
rich@congressionalseafood.com

 

George Hancock
Sales / Purchasing
george@congressionalseafood.com

David Fye
Sales, Corporate Chef
david.fye@congressionalseafood.com

 

Billy Gardner
Sales / Purchasing
bill@congressionalseafood.com

 

 

Kelly Johnson 
Sales
kelly@congressionalseafood.com

 

Tom Policella
Sales
tom@congressionalseafood.com

Thomas White
Sales (Richmond, VA)
tomwhite@congressionalseafood.com

 

Jaime Swanson
Office Manager

jaime@congressionalseafood.com

Congressional Seafood Co. by Congressional Seafood Co.